Charlotte 49ers Football – 2014 Schedule

Source: http://www.charlotte49ers.com/

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Apr 05  Green and White Spring Game Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Aug 28  Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 33 – 9 (W) Final 
STATS
 WFNZ 610 AM
  Sat, Sep 06  Johnson C. Smith Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m. 56 – 0 (W) Final 
STATS
WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C.   5:00 p.m. 40 – 28 (W) Final 
STATS
 WFNZ 610 AM
  Sat, Sep 20  Elon at Elon, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 13 – 20 (L) Final 
STATS
WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
Niner Nation Family Day | Coach to Cure MD
  Sat, Sep 27  Charleston Southern Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m. 41 – 47 (L) OTFinal 
STATS
WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Oct 04  Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C.   1:30 p.m. 24 – 27 (L) Final 
STATS
 WFNZ 610 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 11  The Citadel at Charleston, S.C.   2:00 p.m. 56 – 63 (L) 2OTFinal 
STATS
 WFNZ 610 AM Live Stats
Homecoming
  Sat, Oct 25  James Madison Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m. 40 – 48 (L) Final 
STATS
WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
spacer
Military Appreciation Day
  Sat, Nov 08  Coastal Carolina Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m. 34 – 59 (L) Final 
STATS
WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Nov 15  Wesley College Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m. WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
  Sat, Nov 22  Morehead State Jerry Richardson Stadium ()   12:00 p.m. WCCB Charlotte  WFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *